Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Contact Us: 972-424-3223

Our Client Reviews

Facelogic - Murphy, TX 5 based on 1 client reviews

Beautiful experience

by Kathy Coe on 11/10/2016 11:43:47 AM

I first visited Facelogic in Murphy through use of a Groupon, and was very happy with my experience. From the moment I walked through the door, the staff makes you feel welcome and relaxed. I had the Elite Facial with microdermabrasion. Leah was wonderful. She has calming voice. I was not pressured to purchase anything. I will go back.

Amazing Facial Experience!

by Brittney Johnson on 12/29/2013 4:47:27 PM

I had such an amazing experience at Facelogic Murphy!! I had a a 1 hour facial and it was absolutely wonderful. My esthetician was Stephanie and she was very professional, kind and put me at ease. She answered all of my questions and offered advice for my skin. My facial started with me sitting in a comfortable reclining chair. I loved the steamer on my face. Really felt like it opened my pores. All of the creams, scrubs, and moisturizers felt so good. She massaged my face gently and used a clarasonic which I loved! I liked it so much I ended up buying one to take home! I've been using it over 1 week and I can already tell a difference. She massaged my arms, shoulders and back. I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I didn't want it to end. My skin felt so soft and smooth after. Everything about Facelogic was so nice. The soft music, professional, friendly staff, clean store, etc. They even offer you hot cider, wine or water. I can't think of anything negative to say about the place. I would highly recommend going to Facelogic and ask for Stephanie. You will not be disappointed. A great way to take time out and treat yourself. I can't wait to go back!! -Brittney

Great Experience

by JOANNE CHAO on 8/13/2012 10:41:17 AM

I have joined the monthly program since last June. The staffs are very nice and professional. My experience with Facelogic Murphy is wonderful. I highly recommend it.

My Monthly Treat

by Sam Sinha on 7/31/2012 11:41:56 AM

I was not a huge fan of facials until I visited Facelogic. My experience was so great that I went ahead and purchased a 12 month membership. I look forward to my appointment every month. The staff is always friendly and I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvunated! I would definitely recommend checking out Facelogic Murphy.

"Best Value for Best Facial"

by STACY MURRAY on 7/30/2012 2:50:40 PM

I first visited Facelogic through use of a Groupon, and was thrilled with my experience. From the moment you walk through the door, the staff makes you feel welcome and relaxed. They pamper you for each and every minute you are there. I also had one of the best facials I've had in a long time. They use wonderful, fragrant products; and I love that you can add microdermabrasion on Monday's. I will continue to come back, and finally look forward to regular facials. THANK YOU!

A Monthly Treat

by CYNTHIA HENDRICK on 7/30/2012 1:59:59 PM

I had often thought about booking an appointment at facelogic but somehow always put it off. When Groupon offered a deal several months ago I decided this is it and I have been thrilled with the spa and the services they offer ever since. I look forward to my monthly visits, the experience is so relaxing and my skin just glows. The girls are helpful in recommendations but are in no way pushy or overbearing. it is such an excellent way to take care of yourself and spend some "me" time. I highly recommend Facelogic Murphy!

Heaven!!

by LAURA RAE on 7/29/2012 7:54:21 PM

I've been a member of Face Logic for a year now! It was one of the best decision I've ever made. They don't hassle you to become a member at all. Honestly it is very worth it becoming a member. You get to enjoy tons of perks and great deals!! The service is fabulous ! I highly recommend Lindsey Fry to do your facials etc....she is as a sweet as can be....and she definitely knows what she is doing to make you feel relaxed and pampered! I look forward to my monthly facials!! And for those of you that say you have sensitive skin.....not to worry they can customize any facial to your needs, that is what is so amazing about it!. So come on ladies ....give it a try, you will be very happy with the results!! Oh I almost forgot, you must try the Hydra Facial....simply one of the best treatments I have ever had on my face....no pain what so ever....THANKS FACE LOGIC FOR EVERYTHING!! You have one very happy customer here :) Laura

WORTH CHECKING OUT!

by SONIA BURCHELL on 7/25/2012 2:59:16 PM

I have been a member for awhile now and the staff at Murphy Facelogic is so friendly and I enjoy going in and getting my facials here. They always have specials and new types of facials to look forward to and the products are awsome! I brought my sister and my mother here when they were here from out of town and they absolutely loved it and want to come back. Thanks Murphy Facelogic for being so great!

An appointment worth making...and keeping!

by on 7/24/2012 11:43:27 PM

I got my first facial at Facelogic in September 2010. I'd made the appointment because I'd been given a SpaFinder gift card and Facelogic was the business closest to home where I could redeem it. Getting that very first 60-minute facial at Facelogic proved to be a supremely relaxing experience. In fact, I enjoyed it so much that I decided to become a member so that I could enjoy the pampering effects of a facial on a monthly basis. My monthly facial is now one appointment that I always look forward to keeping! The staff is welcoming and attentive and the facility is always clean. I may arrive feeling tired or blah, but I always leave feeling rejuvenated, wiith freshly scrubbed skin that positively glows! My only complaint is that the hour passes much too quickly...and then I have to wait another month till my next visit!

Great Monthly Perks!

by KIMBERLY BOWDEN on 7/10/2012 1:58:22 PM

I joined FaceLogic's monthly program about two months ago and have really enjoyed their services and perks. Not only can you get a facial at a great price, but their services are fantastic. They have a nice, clean facility where you can relax, enjoy a glass of wine and get in and out quickly without feeling rushed.

Site Login

Forgot Password?

Eminence Organics

Eminence Organics uses the power of science and Mother Nature to heal, treat and sooth your skin. This organic skincare line is a handmade and fresh treatment designed to work with Acne, Sensitive, Age Concerned Skin.  These powerful natural blends are concentrated, results driven and cost effective.

HydraFacial MD

HydraFacial MD is a detoxifying, rejuvenating and protective treatment. This service merges soothing and invigorating spa therapies with advanced medical technology to achieve instant, lasting results. This service will target Sun Damage, Wrinkles, Oily and Congested Skin as well as Rosacea.

GMC Collin

The development of GMC MEDICAL is born from this extensive experience in clinical R & D skin care expertise. The performance of 2 million clinical treatments in the U.S.A. over the last 10 years, confirms our understanding of both consumer and in-clinic treatment requirements.

Circadia

Circadia’s products utilize paraben-free preservative systems, a multitude of cutting edge ingredient technologies and specialty items for comprehensive treatment of aging skin, pigmentation disorders, acne and rosacea. The company also boasts a clinically evaluated moisturizing pillow case which is a exclusive all-night skin care treatment accessory.

 

 

223 East FM 544, Suite 805 | Murphy, TX 75094 | 972-424-3223